BRUSSELS, June 18 (Reuters) – Nomura, Unicredit,
Credit Agricole, JPMorgan, Citibank,
Barclays, Bank of America and Deutsche Bank
can take part in the next syndicated debt sale
backing the European Commission’s up to 800-billion-euro ($950.7
billion) COVID-19 recovery fund, a Commission source said on

The EU executive is still assessing the other two banks
banned from bond sale, the source said.
(Reporting by Foo Yun Chee in Brussels and Yoruk Bahcelli in
London; editing by Louise Heavens)